Who is India T20 captain 2022?

ICC T20 World Cup 2022: India Captain Rohit Sharma Open To Changing Playing XI Every Game. India open their ICC T20 World Cup 2022 campaign against Pakistan at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Sunday.

How many players are on the 2022 World Cup squad?

Before announcing their final squad for the tournament, teams may name a provisional squad of up to 55 players. Each country’s final squad of 23–26 players must be submitted by 13 November 2022. Replacement of injured or COVID-19 positive players is permitted at any time up to 24 hours before a team’s first match.

Who is India T20 captain 2022? – Related Questions

Who won T20 most times?

West Indies

Who won most T20 series?

Team with Most Wins In T20 International

Pakistan has won the most T20 matches (127).

Which team is No 1 in T20?


Who is the king of T20?

Chris Gayle – The king of T20 Cricket. Pavan Dil Se and 28,010 others like this.

Who hit most 6 in T20?

MOST SIXES IN T20Is (as of September 25, 2022)
  • Rohit Sharma (India) – Sixes: 177, Matches: 139, Runs: 3694, HS: 118, SR: 141.15.
  • Martin Guptill (New Zealand) -Sixes: 172, Matches: 121, Runs: 3497, HS: 105, SR: 135.80.
  • Chris Gayle (West Indies) -Sixes: 124, Matches: 79, Runs: 1899, HS: 117, SR: 137.50.

Who is ODI King?

The king of cricket in India is unquestionably Virat Kohli with over 24212 runs across all T20, Test, and ODI’s formats in international cricket.

Who is the king of test?

Sachin Tendulkar holds the record of scoring most runs in Test Cricket. He scored 15,921 in his test match career spanning from 1989 to 2013.

Who is Sixer King?

Chris Gayle – 553 sixes

Chris Gayle holds the record for the most number of sixes in international cricket with 553 from 483 matches across all three formats.

Who scored 6 sixes in an over in T20?

The first name that comes to mind when thinking of six sixes in a single over is Yuvraj Singh, who walloped England’s Stuart Broad all over the Kingsmead ground in Durban during their 2007 T20 World Cup encounter. Yuvraj recorded the fastest T20I fifty, off 12 balls.

Who hit 4 sixes in T20?

Four sixes in an over – Asif Ali does a Carlos Brathwaite.

Who hit most sixes in T20 2022?

Sikandar Raza

Who is the highest T20 wicket taker?

Ban vs Ind – T20 World Cup 2022 – Shakib Al Hasan joins Tim Southee as highest wicket-taker in T20Is.

Who hit most fours in T20?

PR Stirling

Leave a Comment